There are Six Paramitas.
Paramitas is a Sanskrit word meaning
“to cross over to the other shore.”
There are enlightened qualities
of the heart
that move us from ignorance to awareness of our true nature.

for investing in
someone else’s future.

All who are awake to their
Inner Teacher
experience six perfections.
These paramitas
are traditionally defined as
Generosity, Morality, Patience,
Diligence, Renunciation, and Wisdom.


THANK YOU for being a Patron.  Your support will appear on your credit card as received by Master Living.